Please take our questionnaire by clicking here to inform the Eastside Community Area Plan recommendations on the future of housing, economic development, land use, and transportation. The questionnaire will be available until November 17th. The Planning Department will summarize the results on this webpage, and use the results to create the Eastside Community Area Plan.

The questionnaire is available at


Ivy R. Taylor

City Council

Roberto C. Trevino, District 1

Alan E. Warrick, II, District 2*

Rebecca J. Viagran, District 3*

Rey Saldana, District 4

Shirley Gonzales, District 5

Ray Lopez, District 6

Cris Medina, District 7*

Ron Nirenberg, District 8*

Joe Krier, District 9

Mike Gallagher, District 10

Comprehensive Plan Advisory Group

Urban Land Institute

David Adelman

VA Metropolitan Transit

Jeffrey Arndt