Please take our questionnaire by clicking here to inform the Eastside Community Area Plan recommendations on the future of housing, economic development, land use, and transportation. The questionnaire will be available until November 17th. The Planning Department will summarize the results on this webpage, and use the results to create the Eastside Community Area Plan.

The questionnaire is available at

Each of the SA Tomorrow sub-area plans was developed with regular input and participation from local residents, business owners, property owners, institutional representatives, and other key partners and stakeholders. In addition, a formal Planning Team was created for each sub-area that provided more frequent, in-depth, and consistent advice and guidance throughout the planning process. The composition of the Planning Team for each area is drawn from the representatives and stakeholders described above, and varies depending on the existing uses, assets, challenges and opportunities associated with each area. The list of planning team members above does not include alternate representatives who filled in for those above when they were unable to attend meetings. The participation of alternate representatives is greatly appreciated.

Rikki Anderson

San Antonio River Authority

Tommy Calvert Sr.

Neighborhoods 1st Alliance

Judy Carmona

Alamodome Gardens

Will Convington

Coliseum Willow Park

James Dickerson

Coliseum Willow Park

Mary Emerson

Harvard Place / Eastlawn NA

Ernest Flores

Government Hill

Liz Franklin

Dignowity Hill

Peter French

Tiffany Galvan


Juan Garcia

Dignowity Hill

Debra Geurrero

Denise Guttierez-Homer

Government Hill

Lacy Hampton

St. Philip's College

Randy Harig

Texas Research and Technology Foundation

Rose Hill

Government Hill Alliance NA

Paul Hunt

Beth Keel

Jefferson Heights

Tuesdae Knight


Aubrey Lewis

Denver Heights NA

Anita Longoria

Jefferson Heights

Dyami Luster

Barbara McDonald

Alamodome Gardens and Denver Heights areas

Vince Michael

San Antonio Conservation Society

Cassandra Miller

Harvard Place / Eastlawn

Chris Mongeon

Dignowity Hill

Alan Neff

Denver Heights

Arrie Porter

SAHA / Choice Neighborhood

Salena Santabañez

Harvard Place / Eastlawn

Monica Savino

Dignowity Hill area

Bertha Sevilla

Coliseum Oaks

Matthew Sirgo

Government Hill

Gregory Street

Christine Viña

VIA Metropolitan Transit

Lillie Webb

Jefferson Heights

Jacob Floyd

Project Manager

Subscribe for Updates

By submitting this form, you are consenting to receive marketing emails from the City of San Antonio You can revoke your consent to receive emails at any time by using the unsibscribe link, found at the bottom of every email. Emails are serviced by Constant Contact

The SA Tomorrow Plan

San Antonio is planning boldly to ensure our great City captures the type of growth and economic development that will lead our community into the future and provide benefits to all our residents. Visit this website to learn more about the Comprehensive Plan and what we’re doing to make San Antonio a diverse and thriving community.